Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Religion Banquet - honors society inductees

The annual religion department banquet for religion majors and minors included the induction of the first members of the Alpha Kappa Delta chapter of Theta Alpha Kappa (National  Honor Society for Religious Studies and Theology).
The new ThAKers: (L to R) Keenan Parker, Paul Lattimer, Michael Good, Dr. David Aune, MacKenzie Lake, Rachel Poorman, Stephanie Rickel, Cory Smith.

No comments:

Post a Comment